Ain Ayunie Video & Photos Went Video Viral

Watch: Ain Ayunie Video & Photos Went Video Viral on Reddit, Twitter

Posted on

In 2020, one of TikTok’s features was removed, but it has since been restored. We’re talking about TikTok’s profile view feature, which allows you to see who has looked at your profile. TikTok has been a rapidly growing app that has surpassed and broken records set by many other apps that have been on social media for years. It has surpassed other apps to become one of the most prominent social media companies. Anyone in the world can see any public creator on the platform. If a user enables profile view, they can see who has visited and viewed their profile in the last 30 days.

May You Like!  Who is Corgi Boone, the TikToker and YouTuber Mommy Farmer Dog? Who Shot Her Dog?

Ain Ayunie, who are you?

Although the feature does not reveal the frequency of visits, the information is available in the view activity section. The feature is configured in such a way that your most recent visit appears to be your first. Similar to Instagram and WhatsApp statuses and stories. If a profile has 100 views, the 100th visit will be reviewed first, followed by the 101st, and so on. This allows you to see who has recently looked at your profile. You can turn off the feature from the app if you don’t want anyone else to see it or if you don’t want to see it.

May You Like!  Watch: Billie Louise Videos & Photos Went Viral On Twitter & Reddit

Video and Photos of Ain Ayunie Have Been L***eaked

TikTok does not notify you of visits in the notification bar like Linkedin does; instead, you must open the app and manually check if anyone has viewed your profile. You can permanently block anyone this way, for example, if you don’t want a profile to visit your page or interact with it. In any case, you can see if any problematic accounts are keeping an eye on you.

May You Like!  Watch: MAWUKO GIRLS Video Went Viral On Twitter, Reddit

Wikipedia & Biography of Ain Ayunie

You can turn the feature on and off whenever you want. However, if you reopen the feature within a 30-day cycle or somewhere in between, your history will be visible to everyone. The feature will be very useful for creators because it will allow them to target what type of audience is visiting their pages and create content that will appeal to those viewers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *